Sunday, July 13, 2014

Watch with Us: New character reveal for Super Smash Bros.

A new character reveal for Super Smash Bros. 3DS and Wii U is less than 24 hours away! Watch it live July 14th, 7AM PST and 9AM CST for America, Europe at 16:00 CEST, and July 15th 0:00 AEST in Australia. It will be a 3 minute long video showcasing the trailer. Who do you think will be announced?

Share This:    Facebook Twitter Google

0 comments:

Post a Comment