Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Mario Kart 8 Mercedes Benz Update


Nintendo has scheduled Nintendo eShop maintenance for tomorrow, August 27th, effecting Mario Kart 8's online leaderboards and rankings. The maintenance is specifically put in place for the free Mercedes DLC and Mario Kart 8's huge update. 

This will be in effect throughout the day August 27th across the world:
  • Europe – 8.50am to 10am
  • UK – 7.50am to 9am
  • USA (EDT) – 2.50am to 4am
  • USA (PDT) – 11.50pm (Tues, August 26) to 1am
  • Japan – 3.50pm to 5pm
Are you looking forward to racing in these new Mercedes Benz? Leave a comment below. 
Share This:    Facebook Twitter Google

0 comments:

Post a Comment